发酵一年了 !

1-yr-old

想不到『酵素与养身』这么快就一年了。

当初只是想在一个自己可以控制和管理的地方,把自制酵素的方法跟有兴趣DIY的朋友交流,但最后变成如酵素“师傅”般在回答自制酵素的问题,是我始料不及的。我倒是不在意把我所懂得的方法跟大家分享,但我不是大师,我的方法也只是自制酵素中的一种而已,肯定不是最完美的方法, 所以你也不必当秘笈。

我一直在避免回答一些关于酵素如何治病,一来这是个严肃的课题,二来是不想把酵素神化,毕竟酵素不是万能的。 虽然身体里没有酵素可是万万不能  🙂

当然酵素治病是不容质疑的,这不是东方人的偏方,这种另类疗法,东西方的科学家都有在研究,只是要用酵素治病不是『酵素与养身』设立的目的;但利用自制酵素作为日常保健,我倒是认为是绰绰有余的。

感谢:

1. 长期跟我买酵素的朋友,谢谢您的支持。

2.曾经跟我过买酵素但已不再买的朋友,希望你现在是在自制酵素或在服用其他的酵素,酵素保健不要三分钟热度,要细水长流。

3.不曾没跟我过买酵素的朋友, 也希望你能多读有关酵素的书,如果你认为酵素能够帮到你,不妨试一试.

最后要感谢:凡夫俗子,斯仪, 原子小金刚,QQ, Winnie,  vivienne, xinyi, munnywong 及众多其他无法一一点名的朋友,谢谢你们的支持和到访。

如果在过往交流的过程有任何得罪的地方,请你多多包涵,我在回答中用是尽量用精简的文字,所以很少有“谢谢,不客气”等字眼,主要也是环保,节省版面,不然近500个comments 的版面,大家要打开也要等上一些时间。不过,我迟一点会弄个聊天室,大家可以尽情聊个痛快。

祝: 万事如愿

6 thoughts on “发酵一年了 !

  1. thank u mr enzymo … i feel so honoured that u appreciate my support … hahaha …

    i do share ur view that taking enzyme is long term … don expect miracles … n it is definitely not medicine … when we r sick … we still need their help … doctors … i mean …

    i think if one bothers to read up … it is just how naturally enzymes work … as i read a book written by a japanese doctor … the golden rule is to keep our disgestive track healthy … cos of the garbage food … western medicine … chemo … radio therapy … have made our bodies susceptible to illness … disgestive n food enzymes will just do the trick …

    wishing u Gong Xi Fa Cai … Wan Shi Ru Yi …

  2. Hi ! Mr. Thomas,

    Recently been busy on looking for job so long time didnt visit this website. I’m so happy to know abt this website, I learn a lot of info from here and I will continue making enzyme and share with all of you.

    Thanks.

  3. Hi ! Thomas,

    Yes, last day on 13th March and Flxx will be completely close down on end of this month.

    Not yet, still looking for jobs… Been agreesively attending interviews but not yet getting the job.

发表评论

