(DIY#12)自制奇异果酵素 Homemade Kiwifruit Enzyme

奇異果,又稱獼猴桃、中國醋粟,是獼猴桃屬中多個栽培種水果的通稱,其他中文名稱還有獼猴梨藤梨羊桃陽桃幾維果木子毛木果等,原產於中國,后被帶到了紐西蘭,继而发扬光大。

虽然奇异果是營養密度最高的水果而且也有一種叫 actinidain 的酵素能帮助消化蛋白质和木瓜酵素相似。但对我来讲奇异果还是太过奢侈的酵素,因为奇异果太贵了。再说奇异果不是本地蔬果,如果你有听过雷久南的讲座,应该知道我们要吃当地当季的蔬果,这样才能得到蔬果中的能量,得到最大的益处。换句话说,就是去美国要吃苹果,在马来西亚要吃香蕉。

我之所以做这奇异果酵素是因为家里的小皇帝偏爱选这类入口水果吃(教导无方,惭愧!),做来骗骗他的,等他喝上瘾后再慢慢把奇异果减少。

材料
奇异果 4 颗  ( 1pc Kiwi Fruits )

柠檬    1 颗    ( 1pc Lemon )

冰片糖 或 黄糖 或蜜糖 200g ( 200g Brown Sugar  or Honey)

瓶子(小) 一个

做法如下:

  1. 把水果先洗净涼乾刀、玻璃瓶及其他的工具,洗净烈日下曬乾 。
  2. 把奇异果去皮(也可以不去皮),剖开,切片;
  3. 先把所有的奇异果放入玻璃瓶里。
  4. 再把柠檬连皮切片铺在奇异果上。
  5. 顶層放入所有的糖。
  6. 不要太滿,留下 空間 (我是说你们不要做得太满, 我知道我做得太满了, ok?)。
  7. 把蓋子稍微蓋上, 不需太緊,讓酵素可透透氣。
  8. 放在干燥干凈及没有太陽曬到的地方,大概4星期后,如果味道甘香,没有黑色霉菌,把渣濾掉就是我们的奇异果酵素了 !
  9. 制好的酵素放在冰箱里保鮮, 飲用时把3湯匙酵素加入1杯冷水。

這是最簡單的自制酵素,如果你是新手這也是你一定要嘗試的酵素。

80 thoughts on “(DIY#12)自制奇异果酵素 Homemade Kiwifruit Enzyme

  1. Hi Thomas,
    Interestingly, I also made kiwi enzymes yesterday.
    I made kiwis /green apples /pineapple(a bit) / lemon / raw honey.
    I also made kiwis / green papaya / lemon / raw honey.
    I hope they will turn out nice, in 3 weeks time…hehehe.

    My green lime(limau nipis) / apple cider vinegar / raw honey is ready for harvest in 3 days time….couldn’t wait to try it. I also try a very small jar of green lobak (radish) /apple cider vinegar / raw honey but I think I have to throw it away as the smell is very offensive…like dead rats, yuck.

  2. ivy,
    I have answered some Qs 【here】, try search using “西瓜”; Honeydew is ok but better add some lemon or mix with other fruits.

  3. Thanks .

    I tried papaya + lemon enzyme. My collegues said very nice. taste like cocktail drink.

    I trying the kiwi + lemon + pineapple + red drogan friut + green apple + grape

    The smell very nice but haven’t taste yet . I heard that combination of fruits can produce difference enzyme.

  4. 你所谓的凉干需要多久的时间?我切片凉干两天一直到表层干巴巴后,才开始放入玻璃罐,进行下一个步骤。

  5. 谢谢你的回覆。原来我自作聪明,幸好我的酵素还算成功(touch wood)……….你的意思是说洗净晾干过后,就可以立刻放进玻璃罐吗?

  6. 我的酵素已经两个礼拜了,为什么柠檬片还是会有酸味,是不是还要继续给它发酵?

  7. 施施,
    柠檬本来是酸的,你要它变什么味道?
    你做什么酵素?做多久了?放多少糖?打算发酵多久?

  8. 哦,原来如此,我还以为柠檬会变成甜的。我做的酵素是苹果和柠檬,两个礼拜了,片糖三条,我打算给它发酵三个礼拜。

  9. 汤姆斯理,你好。
    我还没有制作过奇异果酵素,今天在这里学到很开心。
    在这里请教你一个问题,关于有酒精的酵素(三至四个星期)不适合给小孩子喝,那么这个奇异过会适合吗?我家小孩是7和10岁。
    也听说过若是让小孩子喝的酵素是不要让他发酵太久第九天就可以开瓶,这个说法正确吗?
    在这里麻烦你了,真不好意思。^^

  10. Mr. 汤姆斯理,你好。

    Can we just use the raw honey instead of 冰片糖 或 黄糖 for all type of fruit enzyme? If we use the raw honey, is the 酒精 will be less, then, the kid could drink the enzyme also?.
    The enzyme can keep for how many days if we put inside the refrigerator?
    Thank you.

  11. yucca,
    almost all honey can be use, but are you sure you can find the REAL raw honey ? It might cost you RM60-RM100 a bottle and yet it might not be as Real as you think.
    At this moment, 冰片糖 或 黄糖 are good enough but if 1 day the quality of the 冰片糖或黄糖 is compromised by the manufacturers then I will not hesitated to use just the white sugar,
    because not point for me to pay for the premium if the quality is not as good. After all, the sugar is mean for the bacteria.
    Alcohol will be there even if you use honey, if you dun like the alcohol dun do it , you can make yogurt for your kids.
    The enzyme juice that you put in the fridge can last until you finish it under normal dosage, just dun contaminate it.

  12. Mr Thomas,
    Thanks for your advice. I really learn a lot from you.
    Today I feel very happy coz I find the beet root & jaggery ! I can make Detox Enzyme now. 感恩。
    One more question, can I use the same ingredients of Detox Enzyme to make the enzyme using the “Garbage Enzyme” method? Ratio =1:3:10 & ferment for 6 months. Is the result also become 具有排毒清肠、养颜塑身的酵素?

  13. Mr Thomas,

    Haaaa, I dun want to drink Garbage Enzyme!
    Garbage Enzyme just ferment for 3 months, but, this “水果酵素” must ferment at least 6 months & all the ingredients must “fresh’ one.
    Tonight, I will start making Kiwifruits Enzyme, Detox Enzyme & Yogurt. 好贪心!希望所有酵素都能成功。
    Thanks a lot.

  14. sorry for asking silly question because i am a pure vegetarian, wish to know does fruits enzyme contain any alcohol 酒精 after fermentation period.

  15. hi, enzymo, i am doing aloe vera and pineapple enzyme for already 10days, is it necessary for me to add in some 冰片糖 now, as i can smell a very strong sour smell?

  16. hi 你好

    请问冰片糖在那里可以购买? 中药行吗?

    我看了你的书籍我孩子很兴致勃勃的要学习制做。。我现在只能找到不通的brown sugar。。不是很安心。。希望能第一次会成功。。 因为不想让他失望。。。

    会从Kiwi enzyme开始弄起。。。谢了

  17. Wan Ying,
    冰片糖可以在中药行购买到。
    Brown sugar 也可以但颜色比较深,可以用一样的分量。有机糖也可以,但比较贵。
    Kiwi 小孩会喜欢,试试吧。

  18. 谢谢。。去了中药行。。说了冰片糖没人知。。反而介绍了石蜂糖。。

    照了你书本上的ratio 弄了。。4 kiwi = 600g, 糖700g。。2l jar。。 看上去比你图片里的还要少 ^^;

    孩子是弄得很高兴。。 希望一个月后他会喜欢和欣赏他自己的成品。。

    顺道弄了蓝莓,草莓酵素。。看上去比较跟你书上比较象。。 等待一个月后好带它向老爸老妈孝敬 ^^V

  19. Wan Ying 。。。
    你是住 kl 吗??
    在 KL 几乎每家中药铺都有得卖叻 。。。
    不过通常他们都叫片糖不叫片冰糖 。。。
    一包RM1.40 – 1.70,每家卖价都不一样 。。。

  20. 凡夫俗子.. no I stay in Penang.. must be I went to a dunno what class 中药铺 la..

    I’ve used 石蜂糖.. and everyday like check for changes :p

    Now i am on business trip to India.. had asked my husband to make sure take 200% good care of it so that when I come back the effort from me and my kid didn’t go to a waste

    * sent via changi airport

  21. hi thomas i’m ms looi i got some problem to ask you is about my younger son.he is very weak.i don’t know which enzy is suitable for him.i need to talk to you. but i don’t hv your contect no.would you please help me.thanks.

  22. Ms. Looi,
    I am not a doctor and do not offer any specific enzyme treatment/cure here, but if you would like to use enzyme as a health supplement for overall health you can choose any type enzyme, milk kefir or water kefir DIY available in this blog or just pick up a copy of my recipe book from the book store.
    Also please consider reading this book 人體使用手冊2 (吳清忠) and learm how to do 敲胆经 for your son。
    Anyway, if you would like to contact me, just write to enzymediy@gmail.com

  23. 我弄好了, 我用水晶糖, 因为早上找不到片冰糖。。
    4个星期后才开封看好不好喝。。希望不会泡汤啦。。
    之前我做过的葡萄酵素也是水晶糖,做出来很甜下。。

  24. 作出来的酵素很甜是可能你放的糖分太多 。。。 或者是发酵的时间不够久 。。。益菌还没有完全化解你加入的糖 。。。
    再试多几次,你就能掌握到作酵素的技巧了 。。。加油喔 。。。

  25. ruby,
    我做的酵(jiao)素一般都尽量用天然材料制作简单的糖;不用化学提炼或萃取的糖。

  26. hi ruby …
    一般上我们都会觉得贵东西就是好东西 。。。其实不然 。。。
    人是大自然一分子 。。。加工,精制,化学提炼出来的食物 。。。 吃人肚里 。。。 我们的肠胃,消化系统往往认不出这些外来的东西是什么 。。。 没法消化,化解这些“食物” 。。。
    所以我很赞同 enzymo 的看法 。。。 既然是自己亲自动手做酵素 。。。 就应该避免采用这些加工食品 。。。

  27. 因为我听人说用寡糖做酵素糖的成分没那么高。。有些人也叫我用花蜜和oligo寡糖浆来做。。如果我做这kiwi酵素放花蜜和oligo寡糖浆可以的吗?因为我想试下做给孩子喝。。

  28. hi ruby …
    卖 花 赞 花 香, 老 黄 卖 瓜, 那 有 说 自 己 的 瓜 不 甜 。。。
    人 家 开 门 作 生 意, 当 然 是 会 说 服 你 花 蜜 和 oligo 有 多 好 啦 。。。
    哈 哈, 如 果 我 是 老 板, 听 到 员 工 告 诉 顾 客 我 的 产 品 不 好, 我 一 定 炒 他 的 尤 鱼, 叫 他 回 家 吃 老 本 。。。 一 笑 。。。
    言 归 正 传 ,,, 糖, 不 管 是 什 么 糖, 是 益 菌 的 食 粮。。。。 在 发 酵 的 过 程 中, 益 菌 会 把 糖 份 分 解 。。。
    如 果 你 担 心 糖 份 过 高, 你 可 以 减 糖 到 0.7 : 1.0 的 比 例 。。。 或 者 你 可 以 发 酵 久 一 些 啦 。。。

  29. kiwi的酵素很多汁,不错不错。。
    请问时不时要摇下吗??我有用胶纸封住罐子, 是不是不需要??

  30. Pingback引用通告: Enzymes « aunty ailsa
  31. hi, just want to make sure that can i use the 1:3:10: ratio to make drinking enzyme, I heard that tis method create less alcolhol, is it ? please , any sifu can clear my ??. thank you so much!

  32. Hi wonder,

    As far as I know, this method takes time, 3 months I think. So, I did not try it out.

    I use Enzymo’s method and reduce the sugar amount. I am able to get a relatively low level of alcohol in my enzyme nowadays.

    I have very low tolerance for alcohol, smelling alcohol can get me tipsy… 😀

    O, btw, I am no sifu …..

  33. Hey “no sifu”,
    I have also started reducing the sugar ratio for the latest recipes & also the recipes in my book, since most of us here have master the basic skill…I think.

  34. hi wonder …
    i have tried drinking the enzyme useing the 3 : 1 : 10 method …
    the enzyme is fizzy … n pretty bland …
    cos the fermentation takes 3 mths … the choice of it getting spoilt is high …
    personally i prefer the fruit + sugar method …
    o… btw … i aint sifu either .. lol …

  35. Hooooi, what do you mean “Tua” I am only 25 same age as Alan Tam.

    The sugar ratio in my first book is already reduced , not exactly 1:1 anymore. Anyway, will not do second book, too tiring, rather do it here.

  36. Oh, Tua-Sifu is a special multilingual title for the famous Enzymo, hormat, 敬老 ma.

    Whether you read it in BM or in hokkien, it means almost the same… 52… heh heh.
    I understand your typo error…ahem…老花…. I don’t mean you are “old flower”, I mean … em… your eye sight.

    Yup, I think most newbies should succeed with 1:0.7 ratio for a start… with some level of care though.

    I am stretching it to 1:0.35 lately, bo-kiasi…. but so far so good.

  37. I have never gone below 1:0.5, it is not about newbie or kiasi, it is just bcos I use use to keep my harvested product for very long time, more that 6 months in room temp.

  38. thank you all the “sifu” !! i think i’ll try both 1:3:10 and fruits:sugar method, and wait for the outcome. really greatful to all of u that share ur precious experiences! sharing is happiness……

  39. kiw的i有白色的东西飘在上面。。。那是什么??味道真的好怪哦。。不懂算不算失败了。。。T.T

  40. 嗨,你好。。我做了葡萄酵素,已经十天了,今天却发现有一层白色泡沫浮在上面但没有发霉的味道。请问我的酵素还可留吗?。。谢谢

  41. 你好,

    我的火龙果酵素就来要做好了,请问酵素做好后要用什么装?(玻璃瓶or矿泉水瓶)

  42. 我想应该是要用玻璃瓶来装。
    因为我弄了很多,可是我找不到酱多的玻璃瓶…哈哈= =“
    所以想问你可不可以用矿泉水瓶来装…

    我弄了2个星期多了,昨天开来看还是有很浓的酒味。
    怎样才算完成了?

  43. 昨天刚好是第4个星期, 所以我开瓶了。
    成品感觉上很浓, 不像其他人做的。
    会不会是我用黑糖的关系?
    因为我前几天做了一瓶用冰片糖,感觉上色泽没那没黑,而且味道很不错下。。

  44. 你好,我在11月24日製作單一的奇異果酵素,今天巳是第7天了, 現
    有問題如下:

    1. 7天的發酵過程中泡泡也不多, 這正常嗎? (由第一天開始我就每天把罐
    子搖一搖, 這樣可以嗎? 會否影响發酵所以泡泡不多?)
    是否一定要有泡泡才正常呢? 因我聽有些人說沒泡泡也可以的, 搞不懂啊

    2.在發酵的過程中, 能否打開瓶蓋?

    3. 是否一定要有加水才能製作水果酵素? 加水和不加水主要分別在那?
    因我沒菌種,而我這個是沒有加水的。第一天就巳冒了少量水出來, 現
    在第七天水巳很多的。

    4. 剛才望望, 發現在瓶底有一些白色的點點(但我不肯定那些是否霉菌,
    因我每天也有把瓶子搖數十下, 基本上生果都被水浸過面的,而望酵素的最
    上層又沒有白色點點, 我如何能知道這是霉菌呢? 我怕自己搞不懂, 其實
    是檸檬的殘渣啊~

    5. 若真是霉菌, 是否把它淘走, 再蓋回瓶蓋待它繼續發酵就可以了?

    6. 有的人說發酵14天就就可以了, 有的說21天和25天, 那個才正確呢?
    是否每一個階段都開蓋聞聞才知曉?
    我怎麼知道我的酵素是成功的?

    7. 今天再看酵素好像有點結(不太水狀);是否不成功? 但我打開瓶蓋,只聞到香甜的味道,沒有霉味。
    在發酵過程是否水果都會浮面,而汁液在下面?

    不好意思, 因第一次製作, 之前看了很多網路資料,但當製作起來還是有很
    多疑問的(因為有很多不同的說法), 先謝

  45. FF,
    1.你在香港吗?天气冷的话发酵没那么好,沒泡泡也可以的,要把发酵时间拉长,多久我没真正研究过,但估计6到8星期,再也该可以,你可以闻一闻看。
    2.可以
    3.我的制作方法是不加水的。
    4.霉菌一般不会在瓶底。
    5.你如果问我,为了卫生,我必须回答“不建议”
    6.你闻一闻你会知道的,多用我们已快退化的五官。
    7.应该是糖在融化,比较浓。發酵過程果都會浮面,而汁液在下面,可以用干净的汤匙搅一搅,但不要污染。
    根据一种方法做,等你学会了,有信心了,要做另一种方法再说。

    但我由始至终只用一种方法,都是做木瓜凤梨为主,因为木瓜凤梨在这里新鲜便宜,容易购得,而且我要的是容易做而能长期服用的酵素,不是学各种方法,所以喝了快8年。

  46. Hi Thomas,

    先謝謝你的回覆。我是在香港的~
    另想請問:

    1.若正在發酵(因現在變得很多泡泡了, 巳持續2-3天), 除了用聞的方法, 是否也要等再沒有泡泡時才可食用?
    2.食用的比例是? 直接食用?還是溝水?

    謝謝~

  47. FF,
    1. 泡泡不会持续太久。
    2. 溝水(加水)的酵素效果比较好,加到你喜欢的浓度就可以,随你意,如果不加水会太浓郁呛喉。

发表评论

