Hello world!

Hello, the purpose of setting up this blog is solely because of my passion in the homemade  fruits & vegi ezyme.

I hope I can get to know friends from all around the world, both English speaking and Chinese Speaking friends.

There are many Chinese speaking friends out there who know what homemade enzyme is about but I have yet to come across english speaking friends engaging in such discussion in any forum. So, if you are aware of such english forums , please share with me.

One thought on “Hello world!

发表评论

